Sales: 01202 722 400   Servicing: 01202 872 936  

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers say about us!

We pride ourselves on our customer service and overall customer satisfaction, at Coastal Car Sales we work effortlessly to ensure all of our customers have a pleasant buying or selling experience.

This page showcases a selection of the latest testimonials from some of our delighted customers we have had the pleasure to deal with to prove our dedication to our overall customer service.

Our website is not the only place to view our reviews, you can view more on our Facebook page or Google.

 

FACEBOOK GOOGLE

★★★★★ Cannot fault the service from the guys at coastal. Although we didn’t end up purchasing a car from them, they are honest and will only sell cars in the the best condition. Will definitely look at these guys when looking for another car and highly recommend them.

- Amie Osborne

22-11-2021

★★★★★ From being greeted on the forecourt on a Sunday morning to the collection of our car by the end of the week, serviced and MOT'd, Morgan made the whole process very easy with his friendly, efficient and professional approach. Highly recommended.

- Allen Gary Burn

05-11-2021

★★★★★ Went to buy an Audi A1 for my partners granddaughter and they were really professional. Car was in first class condition. Would recommend them.

- Tim Myers

01-11-2021

★★★★★I would just like to say, I booked my car in to have the air conditioning done, very last minute. The company were very helpful and fitted me in the first available slot. Not only did they complete the job quickly and efficiently for a great price, I walked out to my car and walked passed it! It had been cleaned as well! Thank you. I will definitely recommend.

- Michelle Alner

22-10-2021

★★★★★Recommended by a friend to visit coastal before buying a new car, so pleased I did. The service was great and no pushy salesman. I would without hesitation recommend adding their mechanical and electrical warranty for the small extra cost, offers fantastic piece of mind.

- Alex Crabb

22-10-2021

★★★★★ Have had several of my cars serviced here over the years. Always have done a good job. Recently they did my wife's Mazda. Half the price of mazda and quicker service. Just check open times before you go, closing and opening is a bit variable.

- Nick Kenworthy

21-10-2021

★★★★★ Anthony and his people are excellent service providers and fairly priced. Work is high quality and very satisfactory. I would recommend Coastal Cars highlyfor servicing and repairs on most if not all makes. They would advise you if they couldnt cary out the work for any reason. Very clean and tidy too. Has all the advantages of a main dealership but I think they are more like a good specialist and they treat customers fairly and with respect. They have some nice cars for sale too by the looks of the examples on display.

- David Winsall

21-10-2021

★★★★★ Excellent communication with these guys. No hassle, just easy good honest business. My only gripe was the car was not fully valeted when delivered, which would have been expected.

- Marc H

21-10-2021

★★★★★ We couldn't get to see the van in the flesh due to COVID but the young man that handled the enquiry was extremely helpful, supplying video footage and photos and answering all of our questions prompty.

- Gail M

21-10-2021

★★★★★ An easy transaction at Coastal Car. Not the best price given for my part ex but fair. The vehicle I bought is in excellent condition and price paid was good.

- Andrew F

21-10-2021

★★★★★ I purchased a Mercedes A Class online and very happy with the car. Had a video review and car was delivered for free. Very friendly and helpful sales man and would definately recommend buying a car from this dealership.

- John S

21-10-2021

★★★★★My daughter bought a Kia Picanto online from Coastal Cars. Excellent service and Andy drove up to South London to deliver the car. Everything about the experience was 10/10. I would highly recommend.

- Robert Norris

21-10-2021

★★★★★ Recently purchased a car from Coastal and the transaction could not have been more well handled I had the pleasure of dealing with Morgan who was so friendly and efficient also very patient and not pushy, would highly recommend this dealership and recommend Morgan as a first class member of staff - thank you.

- Maria Attwood

10-08-2021

★★★★★ Purchase my new car from Morgan at costal car very professional young man extremely helpful would highly recommend him seamless process in purchasing a car

- Mary Adams

15-06-2021

★★★★★ We had an excellent experience dealing with coastal cars. They had a great range of cars ticking our needs. The service was above and beyond which was great making the whole experience a breeze. Morgan was our salesman and helped so much and was able to go into detail with how things work. I would highly recommend people to use coastal cars.

- Lee Dixson

06-05-2021

★★★★★ My wife was looking for a fiat 500. Found a lovely car at coastal cars. Went to view car and it was outstanding. The guys at coastal are so helpful and very friendly. This has been the nicest experience I have had buying a car. Adam was so helpful an absolute star. Me and the wife highly recommend this car sales and there staff

- Karl Fish

12-06-2020

Coastal Car Sales LLP is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FRN : 670778 We are a Credit Broker not a Lender and can introduce you to a limited number of lenders. An introduction to a lender does not amount to independent financial advice. Our approach is to introduce you first to MotoNovo Finance. If they are unable to make you a finance offer, we will inform you and request your permission to submit a proposal to another of our lenders. Please ask for a list of our funding partners. We typically receive a fixed commission calculated by reference to the amount you borrow, for introducing you to a lender but this does not affect the interest you pay on the agreement, which is set by the lender. In the event your agreement is placed with MotoNovo Finance, they also provide preferential rates to us for the funding of our vehicle stock. Coastal Car Sales is an Appointed Representative of AutoProtect (MBI) Limited for General Insurance distribution purposes which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for Insurance Distribution (Firm Reference Number 312413). You can check this on the FCA Register by visiting the www.fca.org.uk